817 741-6997 Info@headoftheclass.co

ACT & SAT GROUP CLASSES

 

 

SAT GROUP CLASS FOR JUNE 1st TEST

 

Pre-Test: Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2pm – 5:30pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

 
Class Dates:
1st Class: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
2nd Class: Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
3rd Class: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
4th Class: Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
5th Class: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
6th Class: Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
7th Class: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
8th Class: Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm

*TEST: June 1, 2019*

 

 

ACT GROUP CLASS FOR JUNE 8th TEST

 

Pre-Test: Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 2pm – 5:30pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

 
Class Dates:
1st Class: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
2nd Class: Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
3rd Class: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
4th Class: Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
5th Class: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
6th Class: Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
7th Class: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm
8th Class: Thursday, June 6, 2019 from 6pm – 8pm

*TEST: June 8, 2019*

 

 

SUMMER ACT

ACT GROUP CLASS FOR JULY 13th TEST

 

Pre-Test: Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 10pm – 1:30pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

Offering Morning or Afternoon Sessions
 
Class Dates: Monday/Wednesday
afternoon session:
 
1st Class: Monday, June 17, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
2nd Class: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
3rd Class: Monday, June 24, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
4th Class: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
5th Class: Monday, July 1, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
6th Class: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
7th Class: Monday, July 8, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
8th Class: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 from 2pm – 4pm
 
Class dates: Tuesday/Thursday
morning session:
1st Class: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
2nd Class: Thursday, June 20, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
3rd Class: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
4th Class: Thursday, June 27, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
5th Class: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
6th Class: Thursday, July 4, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
7th Class: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
8th Class: Thursday, July 11, 2019 from 10am – 12pm
 
 
 

Why You Need The Best ACT & SAT Prep Courses

According to the National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC), three-quarters of American schools have seen application rates steadily increasing over the past decade, and those rates are rising. Between the Fall 2015 and Fall 2016 admission cycles, the number of applications for first-time freshman increased an astounding 7 percent. International student applications, a growing focus area for many colleges, increased even more rapidly: 13 percent over the same time frame.

NACAC reports the three most important factors determining a student’s college acceptance:

  • High school GPA
  • Strength of a high school’s curriculum
  • Standardized test scores

As the number of students applying to college rises, admissions staff are increasingly relying on standardized test scores to make a “first cut.” Because these test scores provide a common denominator, getting past this first round of admissions decisions is becoming more and more important; sometimes, a variance in just a few points can make the difference between an acceptance and a denial letter.

Head of the Class and The Best ACT & SAT Prep Courses

Head of the Class offers prep courses which have a proven track record of raising average standardized test scores. Our expert tutors guide students through testing strategies: how to break down questions, eliminate incorrect answers quickly, and approach a test date with confidence.

Contact Head of the Class Academic Center for your ACT & SAT Prep Classes Today!

College selection is one of the most important choices you can make, and this decision will affect the rest of your life. Consider doing everything possible to keep that decision in your hands and enroll in one of our ACT/SAT prep classes today.