ACT & SAT GROUP CLASSES

SAT GROUP MORNING M/W CLASS FOR AUGUST 29TH TEST

Pre-Test: Monday, July 27th, 2020 @ 12pm – 3:30pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

Class Dates:
1st Class: Monday, August 3, 2020 10am–12pm
2nd Class:
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 10am–12pm
3rd Class:
Monday, August 10, 2020 10am–12pm
4th Class:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10am–12pm
5th Class: Monday, August 18, 2020 10am–12pm
6th Class: Wednesday, August 20, 2020 10am–12pm
7th Class: Monday, August 25, 2020 10am–12pm
8th Class: Wednesday, August 27, 2020 10am-12pm

SAT GROUP AFTERNOON TU/TH CLASS AUGUST 29TH TEST

Pre-Test: Monday, July 27th, 2020 @ 12pm – 3:30pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

Class Dates:
1st Class: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 3pm–5pm
2nd Class:
Thursday, August 6, 2020 3pm–5pm
3rd Class:
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 3pm–5pm
4th Class:
Thursday, August 13, 2020 3pm–5pm
5th Class:Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3pm–5pm
6th Class:Thursday, August 20, 2020 3pm–5pm
7th Class:Tuesday, August 25, 2020 3pm–5pm
8th Class: Thursday, August 27, 2020 3pm–5pm

ACT GROUP CLASS FOR SEPTEMBER

Pre-Test: Sunday, August 2nd, 2020 @ 1pm – 4pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

Class Dates:
1st Class: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 6pm–8pm
2nd Class:
Thursday, August 20, 2020 6pm–8pm
3rd Class:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 6pm–8pm
4th Class:
Thursday, August 27, 2020 6pm–8pm
5th Class: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6pm–8pm
6th Class: Thursday, September 3, 2020 6pm–8pm
7th Class: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6pm–8pm
8th Class: Thursday, September 10, 2020 6pm–8pm

ACT GROUP CLASS FOR OCTOBER 10th Test

Pre-Test: Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 1pm – 4pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

Class Dates:
1st Class: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6pm–8pm
2nd Class:
Thursday, September 17, 2020 6pm–8pm
3rd Class:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6pm–8pm
4th Class:
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6pm–8pm
5th Class: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6pm–8pm
6th Class: Thursday, October 1, 2020 6pm–8pm
7th Class: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6pm–8pm
8th Class: Thursday, October 8, 2020 6pm–8pm

ACT GROUP CLASS FOR OCTOBER 17th Test

Pre-Test: Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 1pm – 4pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

Class Dates:
1st Class: Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6pm–8pm
2nd Class:
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6pm–8pm
3rd Class:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6pm–8pm
4th Class:
Thursday, October 1, 2020 6pm–8pm
5th Class: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6pm–8pm
6th Class: Thursday, October 8, 2020 6pm–8pm
7th Class: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6pm–8pm
8th Class: Thursday, October 15, 2020 6pm–8pm

ACT GROUP CLASS FOR OCTOBER 24th & 25th Test

Pre-Test: Sunday, September 29, 2020 @ 1pm – 4pm

*If necessary, we can schedule an alternative pre-test time*

Class Dates:
1st Class: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6pm–8pm
2nd Class:
Thursday, October 1, 2020 6pm–8pm
3rd Class:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6pm–8pm
4th Class:
Thursday, October 8, 2020 6pm–8pm
5th Class: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6pm–8pm
6th Class: Thursday, October 15, 2020 6pm–8pm
7th Class: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6pm–8pm
8th Class: Thursday, October 22, 2020 6pm–8pm

Why You Need The Best ACT & SAT Prep Courses

According to the National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC), three-quarters of American schools have seen application rates steadily increasing over the past decade, and those rates are rising. Between the Fall 2015 and Fall 2016 admission cycles, the number of applications for first-time freshman increased an astounding 7 percent. International student applications, a growing focus area for many colleges, increased even more rapidly: 13 percent over the same time frame.

NACAC reports the three most important factors determining a student’s college acceptance:

  • High school GPA
  • Strength of a high school’s curriculum
  • Standardized test scores

As the number of students applying to college rises, admissions staff are increasingly relying on standardized test scores to make a “first cut.” Because these test scores provide a common denominator, getting past this first round of admissions decisions is becoming more and more important; sometimes, a variance in just a few points can make the difference between an acceptance and a denial letter.

Head of the Class and The Best ACT & SAT Prep Courses

Head of the Class offers prep courses which have a proven track record of raising average standardized test scores. Our expert tutors guide students through testing strategies: how to break down questions, eliminate incorrect answers quickly, and approach a test date with confidence.

Contact Head of the Class Academic Center for your ACT & SAT Prep Classes Today!

College selection is one of the most important choices you can make, and this decision will affect the rest of your life. Consider doing everything possible to keep that decision in your hands and enroll in one of our ACT/SAT prep classes today.